Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Tufts University

http://www.tufts.edu/
Medford, MA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Tufts University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Miller, Jeff
Administrative Coordinator
jeffrey.miller@tufts.edu
617-636-6675
Munger, Karl
Administrative Coordinator
karl.munger@tufts.edu

Graduate Students


Kaplan, David
Professor, Biomedical Engineering
david.kaplan@tufts.edu
617-627-3251
Poirier, Julia
Program Coordinator, Soft Material Robotics IGERT
julia.poirier@tufts.edu
617-627-8739
Trimmer, Barry
Professor, Neurobiology
barry.trimmer@tufts.edu
617-627-3924

Islam, Safiquel
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Shafiqul.Islam@tufts.edu
(617) 627-4290
Moomaw, William
Professor, Environmental Policy
william.moomaw@tufts.edu
(617) 627-2732
Reed, J.
Professor, Avian Ecology and Conservation Biology
michael.reed@tufts.edu
(617) 627-3544
Vogel, Richard
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
richard.vogel@tufts.edu
(617) 627-4260

Postdoc & Early Career


McVey, Mitch
Assoc Professor/Program Co-Director
Mitch.McVey@tufts.edu
617-627-4395
Moore, Claire
Professor, Biomedical Sciences
claire.moore@tufts.edu
(617) 636-6935
Wilkinson, Jordan
Program Coordinator
Jordan.Wilkinson@tufts.edu
617-636-0825