Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Stanford University

http://www.stanford.edu/
Stanford, CA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Stanford University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

K-8 Students


Eustaquio, Jennifer
Program Director
(650) 725-2856

High School Students


Haywood, Cecilia
Summer Science Internship Program Staff
chaywood@arthritis.org
(415) 356-1230

Undergraduate Students


Eustaquio, Jennifer
Program Director
(650) 725-2856

Brown, Joseph
Graduate Diversity Recruitment Officer
jlbrown@stanford.edu
(650) 724-7437
Lozano, Noe

Haywood, Cecilia
Summer Science Internship Program Staff
chaywood@arthritis.org
(415) 356-1230

van de Ven, Stephanie
Deputy Director Canary Center
stephven@stanford.edu
650-724-6059
Zuniga, Jessica
Program coordinator
zuniga2@stanford.edu
650-721-3306

McLeod, Pamela
Education & Outreach Manager
pamelamc@stanford.edu
650-724-2923

Carrillo, Lupe
Program Coordinator
lupec@stanford.edu
(650) 724-6250

Post-Baccalaureate


Su, Jeanne
Associate Director, Stanford Graduate School of Business Research Fellows Program
jysu@stanford.edu

Carrillo, Lupe
Program Coordinator
lupec@stanford.edu
(650) 724-6250

Graduate Students


Nelson, Tenea
Assistant Dean, Office of Multicultural Affairs
tenea@stanford.edu
(650) 725-2234

Cook, Karen
Professor, Sociology, Department Chair
kcook@stanford.edu
(650) 723-1194

Kleppner, Sofie
Assistant Dean for Postdoctoral Affairs
kleppner@stanford.edu
(650) 725-5075
Sugiura, Robin
Associate Director of Programs & Outreach
rsugiura@stanford.edu
650-736-6505

Hope, Laura
Administrative Coordinator
lehope@stanford.edu
(650) 725-1232
McClelland, James
Professor, Psychology
jlmcc@stanford.edu
(650) 736-4278
Shenoy, Krishna
Professor, Electrical Engineering
shenoy@stanford.edu
(650) 723-4789

Eustaquio, Jennifer
Program Director
(650) 725-2856

Postdoc & Early Career


Nelson, Tenea
Assistant Dean, Office of Multicultural Affairs
tenea@stanford.edu
(650) 725-2234

Faculty & Administrators

Nelson, Tenea
Assistant Dean, Office of Multicultural Affairs
tenea@stanford.edu
(650) 725-2234