Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

State University of New York (SUNY), Stony Brook

http://www.sunysb.edu/
Stony Brook, NY

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from State University of New York (SUNY), Stony Brook.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Gonzalez, Angel
Program Coordinator, Bridge to the Doctorate Program
Angel.I.Gonzalez@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7046

Bretsch, Kurt
Lecturer
Kurt.Bretsch@stonybrook.edu
631-632-8700

Allopenna, Lynn
Administrative Director
lynn.allopenna@stonybrook.edu
631-632-2345
Davi, Rosalia
Diversity Outreach Coordinator
rosalia.davi@stonybrook.edu
Romano, Sarena
Travel & Event Coordinator
sarena.romano@stonybrook.edu
631-632-2346

Davi, Rosalia
Diversity Outreach Coordinator
rosalia.davi@stonybrook.edu
Tamborino-Scala, Donna
Administrative Assistant
donna.tamborino-scala@stonybrook.edu
631-632-1386

Graduate Students


Davi, Rosalia
Diversity Outreach Coordinator
rosalia.davi@stonybrook.edu
Wright, Karian
Program Manager, AGEP T-FRAME
Karian.Wright@stonybrook.edu
631-632-1336

Sperzel, Toni
Program Coordinator
toni.sperzel@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-9560

Gonzalez, Angel
Program Coordinator, Bridge to the Doctorate Program
Angel.I.Gonzalez@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7046

Sperzel, Toni
Program Coordinator
toni.sperzel@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-9560

Postdoc & Early Career


Davi, Rosalia
Diversity Outreach Coordinator
rosalia.davi@stonybrook.edu
Wright, Karian
Program Manager, AGEP T-FRAME
Karian.Wright@stonybrook.edu
631-632-1336

Davi, Rosalia
Diversity Outreach Coordinator
rosalia.davi@stonybrook.edu
Wright, Karian
Program Manager, AGEP T-FRAME
Karian.Wright@stonybrook.edu
631-632-1336