Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Rutgers University

http://www.rutgers.edu
New Brunswick, NJ

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Rutgers University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

High School Students


Guo, Grace
Associate Professor
guo@eohsi.rutgers.edu
(848) 445-8186
Laskin, Debra
Distinguished Professor and Chair of Deparment of Pharmacology and Toxicology
laskin@eohsi.rutgers.edu
(848) 445-5862

Undergraduate Students


Roth, Charles
Director, REU in Cellular Bioengineering
cmroth@rci.rutgers.edu
(848) 445-6686

Gallos, Lazaros
Associate Director
lgallos@dimacs.rutgers.edu

Baker, Andrew
Professor
ajbaker@physics.rutgers.edu
(732) 445-5500 x2544

Erenrich, Evelyn
Assistant Dean, Recruitment and Retention
erenrich@rutgers.edu
(848) 932-9286
Lopez, Dawn
Program Coordinator
rise@rci.rutgers.edu
(848) 932-6584

Post-Baccalaureate

Erenrich, Evelyn
Assistant Dean, Recruitment and Retention
erenrich@rutgers.edu
(848) 932-9286
Lopez, Dawn
Program Coordinator
rise@rci.rutgers.edu
(848) 932-6584

Graduate Students


Erenrich, Evelyn
Assistant Dean, Recruitment and Retention
erenrich@rutgers.edu
(848) 932-9286

Postdoc & Early Career


Kohn, Joachim
Professor Director, NJ Center for Biomaterials
kohn@rutgers.edu
(732) 445-0488