Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Princeton University

http://www.princeton.edu/main/
Princeton, NJ

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Princeton University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

K-12 Educators


Aclo, Sergio
Education & Outreach Coordinator
saclo@princeton.edu
(609) 258-8830
Steinberg, Daniel
Director of Education and Outreach, Center for Complex Materials
dsteinbe@princeton.edu
(609) 258-5598

Undergraduate Students


Chandler, Kit
Business Manager
kit@princeton.edu
(609) 258-2906
Rossi, Laura
Manager, Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences Program
Lrossi@Princeton.EDU
(609) 258-6376

Aclo, Sergio
Education & Outreach Coordinator
saclo@princeton.edu
(609) 258-8830

Carey, Jannette
Professor, Chemistry
jcarey@princeton.edu
(609) 258-1631
Chacko, Kuri
Program Admin Assistant
chacko@princeton.edu
609-258-3924
Pelczer, István
Program Director
ipelczer@princeton.edu
(609) 258-2342

Clayton, Ed
Sr. Project Manager
ec12@princeton.edu
609-258-9484
Wallace, Paryn
ndergraduate Student and Diversity Outreach Administrator
parynw@princeton.edu
609-258-7732

VanderKam, Susan
Manager of Diversity Initiatives
skillian@princeton.edu
(609) 258-1727

LeClair, Jill
Graduate Program Administrator
leclair@princeton.edu
609-258-4443

Post-Baccalaureate


Bakos, Gaspar
Associate Professor
gbakos@astro.princeton.edu
1-609-258-9926
Verlinde, Herman
Professor, Physics
verlinde@princeton.edu
(609) 258-5585

Graduate Students


Chandler, Kit
Business Manager
kit@princeton.edu
(609) 258-2906
Rossi, Laura
Manager, Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences Program
Lrossi@Princeton.EDU
(609) 258-6376

LeClair, Jill
Graduate Program Administrator
leclair@princeton.edu
609-258-4443

Postdoc & Early Career


Bergman, Nicole
Program Manager
fung-gfp@princeton.edu
609-258-9861

Rossi, Laura
Manager, Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences Program
Lrossi@Princeton.EDU
(609) 258-6376
Valerio, Anna
Department Administrator
apval@princeton.edu
609-258-6677

Faculty & Administrators


Rossi, Laura
Manager, Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences Program
Lrossi@Princeton.EDU
(609) 258-6376
Valerio, Anna
Department Administrator
apval@princeton.edu
609-258-6677