Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

North Carolina State University

http://www.ncsu.edu/
Raleigh, NC

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from North Carolina State University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Banks, Erin
IMSD, Director
erbanks@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-1635
Mackay, Trudy
Shafer, David
Assistant Dean for Outreach and Diversity
david_shafer@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-4462

Shafer, David
Assistant Dean for Outreach and Diversity
david_shafer@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-4462

Davidian, Marie
Professor, Statistics, and PI
davidian@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-1940
McGowan, Herle
Assistant Professor, Statistics Dept.
hmmcgowa@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-0634
Moore, Renee
Associate Professor, Statistics
(919) 515-4859

Ozturk, Mehmet
Education and Diversity Director
mco@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-5245
Veety, Elena
Assistant Education Director
enicole@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0178

Duckworth, Owen
Assistant Professor
owen_duckworth@ncsu.edu
Heitman, Josh
Professor, Soil Science
josh_heitman@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-1593

Carpenter, Pam
Education Director; Professor
ppcarpen@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-8335

Carson, Susan
Professor
sue_carson@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0330
Perera, Imara

Parnin, Chris
Professor
chris.parnin@ncsu.edu
(404) 514-7858

Post-Baccalaureate


Shafer, David
Assistant Dean for Outreach and Diversity
david_shafer@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-4462

Graduate Students


Banks, Erin
IMSD, Director
erbanks@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-1635
Mackay, Trudy
Shafer, David
Assistant Dean for Outreach and Diversity
david_shafer@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-4462

Gumpertz, Marcia
Interim Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion, Professor of Statistics
gumpertz@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-7826
Morgan, Garry
Diversity Programs Assistant
gdmorgan@ncsu.edu
919-513-3842

Shafer, David
Assistant Dean for Outreach and Diversity
david_shafer@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-4462

Davidian, Marie
Professor, Statistics, and PI
davidian@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-1940
McGowan, Herle
Assistant Professor, Statistics Dept.
hmmcgowa@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-0634
Moore, Renee
Associate Professor, Statistics
(919) 515-4859

Postdoc & Early Career


Gumpertz, Marcia
Interim Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion, Professor of Statistics
gumpertz@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-7826
Morgan, Garry
Diversity Programs Assistant
gdmorgan@ncsu.edu
919-513-3842