Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Harvard University

http://www.harvard.edu/
Cambridge, MA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Harvard University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Reed, Samantha
Administrative Manager
samantha_reed@hms.harvard.edu
(617) 432-5202

Thomas, Sheila
Asst Dean of Diversity & Minority Affairs; Professor, Dept of Medicine
sthomas@fas.harvard.edu
(617) 432-4980

Ellin, Edythe
Director of Administration, Harvard Forest
hfapps@fas.harvard.edu
Ellison, Aaron
Senior Research Fellow
aellison@fas.harvard.edu
(978) 724-3302 x278
Patel, Manisha
Summer Program Coordinator
manishapatel@fas.harvard.edu

Nobles, Felisa
Outreach Manager
fnobles@hsph.harvard.edu
(614) 432-1498

Jones, Christine
PI - NSF Grant
cjones@cfa.harvard.edu
(617) 495-7137
Tutunjian, Kara
Administrator
intern@cfa.harvard.edu
(617) 496-7063

Reeves, Kathy
Astrophysicist
kreeves@cfa.harvard.edu
(617) 726-3474

Graduate Students


Thorpe, Danyelle
Program Coordinator
danyelle_thorpe@hms.harvard.edu
(617) 432-1892

Postdoc & Early Career


Jackan, Bruce
Exec Officer, Weatherhead Center for International Affairs
bjackan@wcfia.harvard.edu
(617) 495-4253

Shephard, Jennifer
Special Initiatives Program Manager
jmsheph@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-7906