Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Duke University

http://www.duke.edu/
Durham, NC

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Duke University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


McClain, Paula
Professor, Dept. of Political Science
pmcclain@duke.edu
(919) 681-1560

Kendrick, J.
Assistant Dean
alan.kendrick@duke.edu
(919) 684-2056

Frierson, Johnna
Director, Office of Diversity and Inclusion in Engineering
johnna.frierson@duke.edu
919-660-8412
Rawls, Carmen
Principal Investigator, Assistant Dean of Advising/Outreach
carmen.rawls@duke.edu
919-660-5996

Forward, Richard
Professor of Zoology and Bass Fellow, Marine Science & Conservation
rforward@duke.edu
(252) 504-7610

Howell, Calvin
Professor, Nuclear Physics
howell@tunl.duke.edu
(919) 660-2600

Baize-Smith, Jamie
Assistant Director of Graduate Studies
baize@duke.edu
919-613-8600
Schwartz-Bloom, Rochelle
Professor of Pharmacology & Cancer Biology
schwartz.bloom@duke.edu
919-684-5181

Losos, Elizabeth
Adjunct Professor and President and CEO, Organization for Tropical Studies
elosos@duke.edu
(919) 684-3030

Frierson, Johnna
Director, Office of Diversity and Inclusion in Engineering
johnna.frierson@duke.edu
919-660-8412