Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Colorado State University

http://welcome.colostate.edu/
Fort Collins, CO

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Colorado State University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Hanzlik, Jodie
Associate Vice Provost for Graduate Affairs
Jodie.Hanzlik@colostate.edu
(970) 491-6971

Chavez, Ernest
Professor, Psychology; Co-PI Colorado Alliance for Minority Participation
ernest.chavez@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1354
Marquart, Beverly
Program Manager
Beverly.Marquart@ColoState.EDU
(970) 491-6686
Whipple, Erin
Program Support Coordinator
erin.whipple@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4306

Bowser, Gillian
Research Scientist
gillian.bowser@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5871
Brown, Mark
Professor, Clinical Sciences
m.brown@colostate.edu

Ungerer, Karen
Program Coordinator, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Karen.Ungerer@colostate.edu
(970) 491-2036

Henry, Charles
Professor, Chemical Engineering
cshenry@lamar.colostate.edu
(970) 491-1101

Laybourn, Paul
Professor, Biochemistry, Molecular Biology
paul.laybourn@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5100

Celaya, Michael
Professor, Engineering
mcelaya@engr.colostate.edu
(303) 492-2558
Goncz, Kaarin
Education Director, College of Engineering
(970) 491-8847

Graduate Students


Hanzlik, Jodie
Associate Vice Provost for Graduate Affairs
Jodie.Hanzlik@colostate.edu
(970) 491-6971

Bowser, Gillian
Research Scientist
gillian.bowser@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5871
Brown, Mark
Professor, Clinical Sciences
m.brown@colostate.edu

Postdoc & Early Career


Hanzlik, Jodie
Associate Vice Provost for Graduate Affairs
Jodie.Hanzlik@colostate.edu
(970) 491-6971

Faculty & Administrators


Aguilar, Christine
(970) 491-8361
Randall, David
Professor, Atmospheric Science
randall@atmos.colostate.edu
(970) 491-8407