Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

California Institute of Technology

http://www.caltech.edu/
Pasadena, CA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from California Institute of Technology.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Casey, Carol
Director, Student- Faculty Programs
casey@caltech.edu
Garcia, Stefanie
Senior Administrative Assistant
stefanie@caltech.edu
Rypisi, Candace
Director, Student- Faculty Programs and SURF REUs
candacer@caltech.edu
(626) 395-2886

Weinstein, Alan
Professor
ajw@caltech.edu
(626) 395-2166

Casey, Carol
Director, Student- Faculty Programs
casey@caltech.edu
Garcia, Stefanie
Senior Administrative Assistant
stefanie@caltech.edu
Rypisi, Candace
Director, Student- Faculty Programs and SURF REUs
candacer@caltech.edu
(626) 395-2886

Casey, Carol
Director, Student- Faculty Programs
casey@caltech.edu
Garcia, Stefanie
Senior Administrative Assistant
stefanie@caltech.edu
Rypisi, Candace
Director, Student- Faculty Programs and SURF REUs
candacer@caltech.edu
(626) 395-2886

Graduate Students


Adolphs, Ralph
Professor, Psychology and Neuroscience, Co-PI Brain, Mind and Society IGERT
radolphs@hss.caltech.edu
(626) 395-4486
Camerer, Colin
Professor, Business Economics, Co-PI, Brain, Mind, and Society IGERT
camerer@hss.caltech.edu
(626) 395-4054
Koch, Christof
Professor, Cognitive and Behavioral Biology and Computation and Neural Systems
koch@klab.caltech.edu
(626) 395-6054
Quartz, Steven
Professor of Philosophy, PI, Brain, Mind and Society IGERT
steve@hss.caltech.edu
(626) 395-4401