Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Arizona State University

http://www.asu.edu/
Tempe, AZ

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Arizona State University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

High School Students


Scott, Kimberly
Professor
kimbescott@gmail.com
(480) 965-5380
Shimchick, Sarah
Program Manager
480-965-7261

K-12 Educators


Larson, Jean
Education Coordinator
jean.larson@asu.edu
(480) 965-7804

Carr, Kaitlyn
NEXT Student Recruiter
kaitlyn.m.carr@asu.edu
(602) 496-0126

Undergraduate Students


Larson, Jean
Education Coordinator
jean.larson@asu.edu
(480) 965-7804

Perlin, Rebecca
Program Coordinator
rebecca.perlin@asu.edu
480-965-2115

Rowlands, Tiffany
Education outreach Coordinator
Tiffany.rowlands@asu.edu
(480) 965-5936

Graduate Students


Guston, David
Professor, Political Science; Director, Center for Nanotechnology in Society
David.Guston@asu.edu
(480) 727-8829
Moore, Ana
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
amoore@asu.edu
(480) 965-2953
Vermaas, Willem
Professor, Genomics, Evolution and Bioinformatics
wim@asu.edu
(480) 965-6250

Faculty & Administrators


Larson, Jean
Education Coordinator
jean.larson@asu.edu
(480) 965-7804

Research Centers

Larson, Jean
Education Coordinator
jean.larson@asu.edu
(480) 965-7804

Rowlands, Tiffany
Education outreach Coordinator
Tiffany.rowlands@asu.edu
(480) 965-5936