Institute for Broadening Participation: Building Partnerships to Support Diversity in STEM
Skip to Main Content

Follow IBP:
follow us on facebook follow us on you tube
profiles of students:  click on a picture to read a student profileLauren EspositaThomas ReinGiselle MedinaDerrick ParkerLeo ProciseDavid CureCamella GeorgeJose MaldonadoNatalie Capiro
«Back to search by institution

You searched for institutions in the Northeast:

Acadia Institute of Oceanography
Acadia National Park
Alpha One
American Museum of Natural History
Andrew W. Mellon Foundation
Art of Problem Solving Foundation
Bard College
Barnard College
Bates College
Bigelow Laboratory for Ocean Sciences
BlueStamp Engineering
Boston Leadership Institute
Boston University
Bowdoin College
Boyce Thompson Institute for Plant Research
Brandeis University
Brigham and Women's Hospital
Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard
Brookhaven National Laboratory
Brown University
Bunker Hill Community College
Canisius College
Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies
CAST, Inc.
Central Connecticut State University
Central Maine Community College
Challenger Learning Center of Maine
Chewonki Foundation
City University of New York (CUNY) System
City University of New York (CUNY), Bronx Community College
City University of New York (CUNY), Brooklyn College
City University of New York (CUNY), City College of New York
City University of New York (CUNY), College of Staten Island
City University of New York (CUNY), Graduate Center
City University of New York (CUNY), Hunter College
City University of New York (CUNY), Lehman College
City University of New York (CUNY), Medgar Evers College
City University of New York (CUNY), Queens College
City University of New York (CUNY), York College
Clark University
Clarkson University
Coastal Studies for Girls
Colby College
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory
Colgate University
College of Mount Saint Vincent
College of the Atlantic
Columbia University
Community College of Rhode Island
Compass Project
Cooper Union for the Advancement of Science and Art
Cornell University
Darling Marine Center, University of Maine
Dartmouth College
Education Development Center
Environmental Defense Fund
Fiddlehead Center for the Arts
Ford Foundation
Fordham University
Foundation for Blood Research
Franklin W. Olin College of Engineering
Friends Of Casco Bay
Gordon Research Conferences
Governors Institute of Vermont
Greenfield Community College
Gulf of Maine Research Institute
Hamilton College
Hampshire College
Harvard Medical School
Harvard University
Helen Hay Whitney Foundation
Herring Gut Learning Center
Hospital For Special Surgery
Hurricane Island Foundation Center
IBM Inc.
Institute for Broadening Participation (IBP)
Island Astronomy Institute
Ithaca College
Jackson Laboratory
Johnson State College
Kennebec Valley Community College
L’Oréal USA
Landmark College
Leadership Alliance
LeMoyne College
Lobster Institute
Maine Audubon
Maine Center for Entrepreneurial Development (MCED)
Maine Community College System
Maine Department of Education
Maine Department of Marine Resources
Maine IDeA Network of Biomedical Research Excellence (INBRE)
Maine Institute for Human Genetics & Health
Maine Maritime Academy
Maine Medical Center
Maine Robotics
Maine School of Science and Mathematics
Maine Sea Grant
Maine Space Grant Consortium
Maine Technology Institute
Maine TREE Foundation
Maria Mitchell Association
Marine Environmental Research Institute (MERI)
Massachusetts General Hospital
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Mathematics Foundation of America
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
Middlebury College
MIT Haystack Observatory
Mitchell Institute
Mount Desert Island Biological Laboratory (MDIBL)
Mount Holyoke College
Mount Sinai School of Medicine
NASA Goddard Institute of Space Studies
National Action Council for Minorities in Engineering (NACME)
Nature Publishing Group
New England Center for Complex Systems
New York Botanical Garden
New York City Department of Environmental Protection (NYCDEP), Flushing
New York City Department of Environmental Protection (NYCDEP), Kingston
New York Institute of Technology
New York University
New York University Medical Center
New York University, School of Medicine
Northeastern University
Northern Maine Museum of Science
Nylander Museum of Natural History
Ocean Exploration Trust
Ocean Exploration Trust
Phillips Exeter Academy
Pine Manor College
Platform Shoes Forum
Plum Island Animal Disease Center
Polytechnic Institute of New York University
Providence College
Quinsigamond Community College
Regeneron Pharmaceuticals
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Rhode Island College
Rhode Island School of Design
Robert and Patricia Switzer Foundation
Rochester Institute of Technology
Rockefeller University
Roger Williams University
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Saint Joseph's College (Connecticut)
Saint Joseph's College of Maine
Saint Michael's College
Sea Education Association
Seacoast Science Center
Seashore Trolley Museum
Shoals Marine Laboratory
Siena College
Sloan Foundation
Smith College
Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory
Social Science Research Council (SSRC)
Southern Connecticut State University
Southern Maine Community College
Springfield Technical Community College
St. John's University
State University of New York (SUNY), Albany
State University of New York (SUNY), Binghamton
State University of New York (SUNY), Broome Community College
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
State University of New York (SUNY), Dutchess
State University of New York (SUNY), Geneseo
State University of New York (SUNY), Monroe Community College
State University of New York (SUNY), New Paltz
State University of New York (SUNY), Old Westbury
State University of New York (SUNY), Onondaga
State University of New York (SUNY), Orange
State University of New York (SUNY), Potsdam
State University of New York (SUNY), Schenectady County Community College
State University of New York (SUNY), Stony Brook
State University of New York (SUNY), Tompkins Cortland Community College
State University of New York (SUNY), Ulster
Suffolk County Community College
Syracuse University
Systemic Research, Inc.
TERC, Inc.
The Lobster Conservancy
Trinity College
Tufts University
Unity College
University of Connecticut
University of Connecticut Health Center
University of Maine
University of Maine Cooperative Extension
University of Maine System
University of Maine, Farmington
University of Maine, Presque Isle
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
University of Massachusetts, Boston
University of Massachusetts, Lowell
University of New England
University of New Hampshire
University of New Haven
University of Rhode Island
University of Rochester
University of Southern Maine
University of Vermont
Vassar College
Wadsworth Center, New York State Department of Health
WAMC Northeast Public Radio
Waynflete School
Wellesley College
Wells National Estuarine Research Reserve
Wenner-Gren Foundation
Wesleyan University
Wildlife Conservation Society
Williams College
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Yale University

© 2014 Institute for Broadening Participation

IBP Staff List
//Track outbounds